Programmes and majors

Studies leading to the degree of Bachelor of Science (Technology) (180 ECTS)

  • Bachelor’s Programme in Arts, Design and Architecture
    • Major in Architecture
    • Major in Landscape Architecture

Studies leading to the degrees of Master of Science (Architecture) and Master of Science (Landscape Architecture) (120 ECTS)

  • Master’s Programme in Architecture
  • Master’s Programme in Landscape Architecture
  • Master's Programme in Creative Sustainability – M.Sc. Degree in Architecture
  • Nordic Master Programme in Sustainable Urban Transitions

For further details on the education content, see the study guide ( for the academic year of 2014.

Become an Aalto University student! (

Page content by: | Last updated: 15.12.2014.